Monday, April 23, 2018

This is a review of A Hole New World for the Nintendo Switch by 8-Bit Eric.

SUPPORT ME ON PATREON! ►

Subscribe to 8-Bit Eric ►
Subscribe to my SECOND channel! ►

DISCORD GROUP:

PAYPAL SUPPORT!
Want to send a one time contribution towards show production? Or just as a virtual tip? ►

CHECK OUT MY PODCAST!
ChodeCast on iTunes ►
Subscribe to ChodeCast on YouTube! ►

GET SOCIAL WITH ME!
8-Bit Eric Twitter ►
8-Bit Eric Facebook ►
8-Bit Eric Instagram ►
8-Bit Eric Twitch ►

CHECK OUT FINALBOSSES.COM
Exclusive content you can’t see anywhere else!
FinalBosses Website ►

WANT TO SEND ME SOMETHING?
Please address it to:

8-Bit Eric
PO Box 648
Somerset TX 78069

About 8-Bit Eric:

Every Nintendo Switch game will be reviewed here! Wanna know if you should buy a Switch game? 8-Bit Eric has you covered, with his huge playlist of Switch game reviews, accessories and more!

Music:

Jason Hooft

Kevin MacLeod

Audiomicro

All images, music and footage licensed under Creative Commons “Attribution 3.0”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Article

10 Comments

Cassio Santos April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

Man… Thanks for the good point… Some of these games are just becoming lost when so much things come on.

Толя Ярцев April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

I play guitar both right-handed and left-handed, so I think it wouldn’t be a problem for me to play a game both standard and upside-down mode

Cobretti Gaming Network April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

A chode new world

Brian Preston April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

Downvoted for the singing.
Upvoted because you stopped signing.
Downvoted because I’m a heartless jerk
Upvoted because that’s not your fault and the review was good

Larry Junior April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

I noticed Billy doesn’t wear his wedding ring anymore. If you aren’t gonna man up and try and bang Regina you should get her number for me. I’ll make the trip from Waco.

MrValkilmer35 April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

Thanks for this video, Eric. I never would have seen this game otherwise. Just watched the video ad of it on the eshop and it looks even better on the switch screen than my computer lol. I can see myself picking this game up when it comes time to get another retro platformer.

David Afriat April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

8bit eric needs to upgrade to 16bit

Ed’s Retro Geek Out April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

Looks pretty sweet but I think I’d be losing interest because of the upside down mechanic :'( great review tough!

Kevinb1821 April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

Eric shut up, just shut up. You had me at “a whole new”. Now kiss me!

mpholicx2 April 8, 2018 at 8:22 pm

Hey Eric can you do a weekly segment on the games that are on sale on the eshop. Just a quick review, thumbs up thumbs down. If you have already done a full review on a particular game you can link it in the description. Thanks

Leave a Comment

Archives

Archivies

Advertisement

img advertisement