Sunday, April 22, 2018

A game that was more fun that I thought it would be.

Join Fullscreen Today :

Follow Me On Twitter :

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Related Article

10 Comments

teppolundgren April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Good review, but I’m not convinced it’s as good as you say.
Real life is horrible enough as it is, so why would I pay good money to be chased down endless corridors by
perverts dressed in red sheets? I like slow games that let me explore every nook and cranny before I eventually
make a decision on how to move forward. Having restrictions placed over your head, such as a time limit or
finite lives, or “Back to the beginning if you die, you bastard”, is NOT fun. It can be fun to watch someone else
play a game like that, though, because then they’re the ones suffering. Mwoorrgghahahahaaa!!!!
But personally, I play games as a way of escaping from the dreadful reality that is real life.
I DON’T pay money so that I can escape to a fake reality that’s even worse! And that’s what this game looks like.

suniis April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Good review. Love the accent 🙂

Jeremy Madzelan April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

I like the alone in the dark music from the PlayStation. Good job mark, nostalgic music i heard from a game i played when I was a teenager.

LemonSmoothie April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Like!

Azzer _ April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Awesome bro 👍

Mrignut April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Excellent content

Paul Green April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Cheers Mark. You told me everything I needed to know about the game, and it’s good to hear a fellow Scot giving a review. New subscription added.

CGIOne Gaming April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Nice Review

Lowno gamer™ April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Ahaha one two three now that sure was one extremely infernium review video alright nicely done indeed brO & tanks for sharing ah keep-em coming enjoyed watching and listening always massive thumbs-up from me 😀 🔥 🔥 👊 👊 💯 💯

RobertGamesHD April 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

Amazing review on ps4. Game looks good and thanks for sharing!☺

Leave a Comment

Recent Comments

Archives

Archivies

Advertisement

img advertisement